

2022 Leadership Awards to be presented at the General Membership Meeting

Submit Your Nominations Now!

Each year, the NAOC selects two highly qualified individuals as recipients of its Leadership Service Award, one representing government and the other representing industry. The award program is designed to recognize significant contributions made by individuals to advance the image and professionalism of the NAOC, the Military Munitions Response Program (MMRP) industry and/or service to the community in support of the MMRP industry.

The 2022 NAOC Leadership Awards will be presented at our Annual General Membership Meeting in December of this year. Please consider submitting a nomination for our Government and Industry awards. Nominations are accepted throughout the year, but closed for a given year 60 days prior to the award date. See "Leadership Award Nominations" on the Member's Portal for information and links to nomination forms.

Nominations for awards can be submitted electronically via the NAOC website or to the NAOC Secretary.

Additional Information

- Awardees are selected among qualified nominations submitted by any Member in good standing.
- Nominations are accepted throughout the year; however, nominations for 2022 will be closed October 7th.
- Nominees are selected by a Selection Board convened by the Member Services Committee and consisting of a representative from each of the standing committees and one of the Board of Directors.
- Member Kyra Donnell (TLI) is available to guide you through the drafting of a nomination.

Location of Nomination Form, Description and an example of a pre-filled form:

http://www.naoc.org

<u>Home / Members Only / Member Input / Leadership</u> <u>Award Nominations</u>

The Leadership Award will be presented at the General Membership Meeting Reception

> Wednesday, December 7, 2022 San Antonio, TX

The Reception is open to NAOC members, invitees and registered guests.

Submit Your Nominations to the NAOC Secretary Ivy Harvey: <u>IHarvey@eaest.com</u>

Previous Recipients: Industry

2021 - Mr. James Salisbury
2020 - Mr. Jeffery Leberfinger
2019 - Ms. Victoria Kantsios
2018 - Mr. John Allan
2017 - Mr. Hud Heaton
2016 - Mrs. Kyra Donnell
2015 - Mrs. Suzy Cantor-McKinney
2014 - Mr. Richard Hanoski
2013 - Ms. Heather Polinsky
2012 - Mr. Robert T. Fay, Sr.
2011 - Mr. John Chionchio
2009 - Mr. Ben Redmond
2008 - Mr. Chuck Thiesen



<u>Government</u>

2021 - Ms. Betina Johnson
2020 - Mr. Nikolas Stolte
2019 - Mr. John Jackson
2018 - Mr. John Sikes
2017 - Mr. Bill Sargent
2016 - Mr. Herb Nelson
2015 - Congressman Sam Farr
2014 - Mr. Robert Selfridge
2013 - Mr. Chris L Evans, P.E., PMP
2012 - Mr. J.C. King
2011 - Mr. Chris Penny
2010 - Ms. Carol Youkey
2009 - Congressman Earl Blumenauer
2008 - Mr. David Douthat