NAOC Structure

NAOC Structure

Board of Directors

NAOC is a not-for profit, tax exempt corporation.  The Association is managed by a Board of Directors comprised of individuals from 11 member companies.  There are four Officers - President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary.


Government Affairs

Operations and Standards


Member Services

International Affairs Special Committee

Small Business Committee


To learn more about the Committees, click on "Get Involved" on the Home Page.